Board of Directors

President

Mark Lashinske

Modern Industries
2925 S Roosevelt
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 602.499.6369
e-mail: markl@modins.com

VP/Trustee

Kevin Beach

R&D Specialty Manco
340 N 51st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: 602.881.8202
e-mail: kbeach@rdmanco.com

Treasurer

Mike Biesk

AZ Datum
3031 N 31St Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85017-5408
Phone: 623.759.1092
e-mail: mike@azdatum.com

Secretary

Michael Holmes

Cadence Aerospace
3409 E Wood St
Phoenix, AZ 85040-1832
Phone: 602.453.3308
e-mail: michael.holmes@cadenceaerospace.com

Director  

John Anglin

Nelson Engineering
4020 E Air Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85034-3021
Phone: 602.273.7114 (15)
e-mail: janglin@nelsonengineering.com

Director  

Kim Carpenter

Flex-Pro Manufacturing
21637 N 14th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2805
Phone: 480.773.3239
e-mail: kim@flexproaz.com

Director  

Scott Higginbotham

Sun Grinding LLC
522 E Buckeye Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2728
Phone: 602-238-9595
e-mail: info@sungrindingusa.com

Director  

Bill Jordan

Allied Tool & Die
3807 S 7th St
Phoenix, AZ 85040-1199
Phone: 602.276.2439
e-mail: bill.jordan@alliedtool.com

Director  

James Mayer

MSC Direct
1383 N Tech Blvd, Ste 106
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 480 755-415
e-mail: mayerja@mscdirect.com

Director  

Rob Owens

e-mail: robowensaz@gmail.com

Director  

Gary Watkins

Marzee, Inc.
2345 N 34th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602.885.0670
e-mail: Gary@marzee.com

Director  

Chris Windsor

LRW Cutting Tools
1735 N 28th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602.278.7000
e-mail: chris@lrwtool.com

Executive Director

Barbe Bennett

ATMA Executive Director
PO Box 3518
Scottsdale, Arizona 85271
Phone: 602-510-7219
e-mail: executivedirector@arizonatooling.org