Board of Directors

President

Kevin Beach

R&D Manco
340 N 51st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: 602.881.8202
e-mail: kbeach@rdmanco.com

Treasurer

Scott Higginbotham

Sun Grinding LLC
522 E Buckeye Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2728
Phone: 602-238-9595
e-mail: info@sungrindingusa.com

Secretary

Michael Holmes

Cadence Aerospace
3409 E Wood St
Phoenix, AZ 85040-1832
Phone: 602.453.3308
e-mail: michael.holmes@cadenceaerospace.com

Director  

John Anglin

Nelson Engineering
4020 E Air Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85034-3021
Phone: 602.273.7114 (15)
e-mail: janglin@nelsonengineering.com

Director  

Kim Carpenter

Flex-Pro Manufacturing
21637 N 14th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2805
Phone: 480.773.3239
e-mail: kim@flexproaz.com

Director  

Gabriel Flores

MSC Direct
1383 N.Tech Blvd. Ste. 106
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 480.740.9821
e-mail: gabriel.flores@mscdirect.com

Director  

Darrel Hunt

JRT Hunt Inc.
1107 West Geneva Dr
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 480-968-5928
Fax: 480-967-5929
e-mail: d.hunt@jrthunt.com

Director  

Bill Jordan

Allied Tool & Die
3807 S 7th St
Phoenix, AZ 85040-1199
Phone: 602.276.2439
e-mail: bill.jordan@alliedtool.com

Director  

Mark Lashinske

Modern Industries
2925 S Roosevelt
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 602.499.6369
e-mail: markl@modinds.com

Director  

Rodger Shepherd

Cleveland Electric Laboratories-ATG
361 S 52nd St
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-967-2501
e-mail: rs@cel-atg.com

Director  

Randy Smith

Tech 5 Machining
2123 S Priest Dr, Ste 201
Tempe, AZ 85282
e-mail: drsmith@techfivemachining.com

Director  

Chris Windsor

LRW Cutting Tools
1735 N 28th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602-269-1775
e-mail: chris@lrwtool.com

Executive Director

Barbe Bennett

ATMA Executive Director
PO Box 3518
Scottsdale, Arizona 85271
Phone: 602-510-7219
e-mail: executivedirector@arizonatooling.org